Photo by Sonke Johnsen


Contact Information

Abby Lee

I am a junior at the University of Wisconsin - La Crosse, majoring in Biology and minoring in Nutrition. Taylor and I created this webpage for our Organismal Biology course here. I wrote the Habitat and Adaptation pages, and also collaborated with Taylor on writing the Classification and Facts pages.

I am from Minocqua, a very small town in northern Wisconsin. My favorite time of year up there is the summer, and with so many lakes it's so easy to enjoy time out on the lake. I enjoy wakeboarding behind our boat, camping, riding my horses, and spending time with family and friends.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at:


Taylor Graef

I am a sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. I am a Pre-Physician Assistant and  Biomedical major and Chemistry minor (that's a mouthful!). I completed the Reproduction and Interactions pages and like Abby said above we worked on the Classification and Fact pages together.

My hometown is actually not even a town, I am from the little village of Johnsburg, IL. It consists of nothing but cornfields and the best pizza place. My favorite thing to do is travel the U.S. in my camper with my family. So far we have traveled to over 15 national parks and we are no where near done. I go with my parents, two younger brothers, aunt, uncle, and three younger cousins. Our trips have brought us very close as a family. I have the best best friends that I've known for over a decade and I couldn't imagine my life without them! So that is a little bit about me!

If you have any questions for me my email is: